Ella’s Hope Walk

Ella’s Hope a non for profit organization will hold a Mid-Missouri Walk for Autism tomorrow starting at 11:00AM

for more information you can visit:

http://ellashope.org/walk-registration/

My plan is to head to the location at 9 and photograph children in action during the children’s activities. Then at 11 when the walk begins I will photograph the festvities. I think I am interested in doing a time lapse as well but I am not sure.

I am excited though, to have something to work at.

I have been emailing back and forth with Hope McPheeters and she is trying to find me a contact to interview. Someone who has been personally affected by Autism. However I will be on the look out Saturday morning as well.

Hopefully by Monday I will have some video pieces and a few toned images to show in class.

I have not made the master decision on HTML or a Flash project container but we shall see.

Keep Calm and Carry On

Colleen DeAnna

Leave a comment