EPJ Final Project Update

I am glad to say I had a fantastic weekend in Chicago seeing one of my very good friends marry her best friend. 

I am not so glad to say that I have finals this week and a multimedia project to complete.

I got home last night at 8:00PM showered and headed to the Futures Lab where I worked relentlessly until 12:00AM and was falling asleep at the keyboard. I went home slept and here I am again at the Futures Lab.

I have video edited and I am working on the audio. I will soon have the video audio and photos edited down and lined up by 3:00PM. Then I will need to break while I study for my other finals. 

I will come back and finalize my flash site and probably email Jonathan a few times for help. I hope to be in bed by 3:00AM.

That is all for now…

Keep Calm and Carry On

Colleen DeAnna

Leave a comment